Skip to main content

APEC Staff and Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

Email

 
Akhundjanov, Sherzod Assistant Professor 435-797-8552 sherzod.akhundjanov@usu.edu
Allen, Lisa Academic Adviser 435-797-0454 lisa.allen@usu.edu 
Bailey, DeeVon Professor 435-797-2300 deevon.bailey@usu.edu 
Bentley, Marion Education Specialist Lead 435-797-2284 marion.bentley@usu.edu 
Bosworth, Ryan Associate Professor 435-797-0594 ryan.bosworth@gmail.com 
Caplan, Arthur Professor 435-797-0775 arthur.caplan@usu.edu 
Curtis, Kynda Professor 435-797-0444 kynda.curtis@usu.edu 
Edwards, Eric Assistant Professor 435-797-0915 eric.edwards@usu.edu 
Feuz, Dillon Department Head and Professor 435-797-2296 dillon.feuz@usu.edu 
Jakus, Paul Professor 435-797-2309 paul.jakus@usu.edu 
Kim, Man-Keun Associate Professor 435-797-2359 mk.kim@usu.edu 
Larsen, Ryan Assistant Professor 435-797-0784 ryan.larsen@usu.edu
Lee, Rob Researcher II 435-797-8107 robert.lee@usu.edu 
Oladi, Reza Professor 435-797-8196 reza.oladi@usu.edu 
Polityka, Morgan Accountant II 435-797-3417 morgan.polityka@usu.edu 
Pozo, Veronica Assistant Professor 435-797-3863 veronica.pozo@usu.edu 
Staples, Lorie Staff Assistant II 435-797-3366 lorie.staples@usu.edu 
Ward, Ruby Professor 435-797-2323 ruby.ward@usu.edu